Dear Friends, I would love to invite all of you to my first fundraiser as your councilperson. Over the last year, we have accomplished a lot (read more here). Now we must continue our progress. I cannot do any of this without your support. All are welcome. Refreshments will be provided. Suggested minimum donation amount of $25 for guests.

Event Details

Please, join me on Thursday, March 7th, 2019 at the Griffin Cider House.  12401 Madison Ave. Lakewood, Oh 44107 6pm – 9pm Map and info HERE

Host Committee

  • State Senator Nickie Antonio, District 23
  • State Representative Michael Skindell, District 13
  • Former State Senator Nina Turner, District 25
  • Mayor Trevor Elkins, Newburgh Hts.
  • County Councilperson Dale Miller, District 2
  • Councilperson Sara Continenza, South Euclid
  • Councilperson Tara L. Samples, Akron 
  • School Board President Ed Favre, Lakewood
  • City Leader Steve Holecko, Middleburg Hts.
  • Executive Committee Member Andy Meyer, Lakewood
  • Central Committee Member Yvonka Hall, Cleveland
  • Central Committee Member Laura Rodriguez-Carbone, Lakewood
  • President Gabrielle Jackson, Young Black Dems
  • Michael Berler
  • Marc & Kathleen Dann
  • Matt Kuhns 
  • Grant McKay
  • Charles Milsaps
  • Bob & Bobbie Palmerio
  • Kristine Pagsuyoin
  • Sam Salim
  • Jennifer Scott
  • Deb & Mark Sweeney
  • Kevin Young

Email to RSVP if paying by check. If you prefer to pay by check at the event or by mail, make checks payable to:

Tristan Rader for City Council, Att: Donna Kolis 12900 Lake Ave. PH#30, Lakewood, OH 44107A